När katten är borta dansar råttorna på bordet

Eller: När uppsatsen är borta sjunger Jenny istället

Borta och borta. Jag tar bara en sån där välbehövd paus


I call you,when I need you my hearts on fire
You come to me, come to me, wild and wild

You come to me, give me everything I need
Give me a lifetime of promises and a world of dreams
Speak the language of love like you know what it means
And it cant be wrong, take my heart and make it strong, baby

Youre simply the best, better than all the rest, better than anyone, anyone
Ive ever met!
Im stuck on your heart, I hang on every word you say
Tear us apart, baby I would rather be dead

Eller

Ive got something stuck in my mind;
think I know what it is.

It starts with your name
and always end up with a kiss.

And I cant stay without it no
cant live without it.

So if you see me run around like a madman
singing words like this then youll understand;
Ive got u.
U u u u u u Ive got you.
U u u u u u Ive got you.
U u u u u u Ive got you.
Aha

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0